Main Menu

Board of Directors

Ed Varney (AmeriGas)

Vice Chairman
Ken Faulhaber (Ferrellgas)

Vice Chairman
Jordan Rothwell (GFI Control Systems, Inc.)

David Tarrant (Ford Motor Company)

William Platz (Delta Liquid Energy)

Executive Committee At-Large
Alan Macht (Schwan’s Sales Enterprises, Inc.)

Executive Committee At-Large
Skip Miller (Quantum Technologies, Inc.

Member At-Large
Andrew J. Taylor (Suburban Propane)

Member At-Large
Sharon Dudley-Parham (General Motors Corporation)

Board Member
Gary Wiltshire (Manchester Tank)

Board Member
Kermit Stroh (Moulton Gas Service)

Ex-Officio Member
Dan Myers (National Propane Gas Association)

Copyright © 2020 Propane Vehicle Council. All rights reserved.
Do not duplicate or redistribute in any form.
Propane Vehicle

Top of page